Board Members
The 2023 HOA Board of Directors consists of the following committed individuals:
President:  Jim Mooney
Treasurer:   Megan Laird (2024)
Secretary:  Richard Schissler (2024)
Grounds:  Errol Maxey (2024)
Social:  Kathy Ranz (2024)
We thank them for their time and service in making Sierra the great place to live that it is today.
To contact the Sierra HOA Board, please use the "Contact Us" feature of our webpage.